Fecha de registro: 16 may 2022


DOWNLOAD ZIP: Kendrick Lamar Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album Download. Kendrick Lamar has finally released his highly-anticipated fifth studio album, Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers.


Album Tracklist :

1. United In Grief 2. N95 3. Worldwide Steppers 4. Die Hard by Kendrick Lamar, Blxst & Amanda Reifer 5. Father Time (Ft. Sampha) 6. Rich (Interlude) 7. Rich Spirit 8. We Cry Together by Kendrick Lamar & Taylour Paige 9. Purple Hearts by Kendrick Lamar, Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah 10. Count Me Out 11. Crown 12. Silent Hill by Kendrick Lamar & Kodak Black 13. Savior (Interlude) 14. Savior by Kendrick Lamar, Baby Keem & Sam Dew 15. Auntie Diaries 16. Mr. Morale (Ft. Tanna Leone) 17. Mother I Sober (Ft. Beth Gibbons) 18. Mirror

Clocking in at approximately an hour and 15 minutes, the 18-track record features Blxst and Amanda Reifer on “Die Hard,” Sampha on “Father Time,” Taylour Paige on “We Cry Together,” Summer Walker and Ghostface Killah on “Purple Hearts,” Kodak Black on “Silent Hill,” Baby Keem and Sam Dew on “Savior,” Tanna leone on “Mr. Morale and Portishead’s Beth Gibbons on “Mother I Sober.” Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers marks K-Dot’s first full-length solo studio effort since the Pulitzer Prize-winning DAMN. in 2017, and is confirmed to be his final release with Top Dawg Entertainment and his debut with his pgLang company:

A few weeks prior to its release, reports stated that the double album is looking to earn around 400,000 units in its first week, with HITS Daily Double also previously sharing that the album can expect “an equally intense level of consumption” similar to DAMN.’s opening sales week, but it will most likely come from DSPs.

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Kendrick Lamar Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album Download

Más opciones